Halloween Spirit

Halloween is in the air. This holiday has always been one of my favorites. What artist doesn’t love making costumes and playing dress up. Not just artists…what Human doesn’t love to play? This year I decided to change it up a bit. I will be baking some pumpkin bread and handing out treats to the little ones (and sometimes middle-aged ones as we discovered last year). And of course… scary movies! I might even rent “It’s The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown” to make the day complete. It all sounds so cozy, I can hardly wait.

Monday I will also have my first blog Featured Friend segment. I won’t give it away just yet, but realized today how absolutely perfect she is for a Halloween feature. Sometimes things just work out that way without planning. I love when that happens. Keep an eye out for the Q&A with our mystery gal on Monday.

To get into the spirit of Halloween I made an Etsy treasury, which is one of the things I like to do on my free time. I just like to design them, it’s like putting together a puzzle. Here it is, Enjoy! You can click on the images to view.  See you back here on the 31st.

xxxx

Erica Rose

‘The Nature of Black and White’ by ericaroseAve


Spooky Halloween Sa…

$15.75

Baby Crib Origami M…

$32.00

Anthropomorphic Rav…

$22.00

Original Art Print,…

$15.00

Lulú box

$40.00

the state of ARIZON…

$16.00

Ephemeral Black Whi…

$140.00

Ceramic Owl Black a…

$35.00

black and white cir…

$35.00

It’s a Black an…

$75.00

Figurative Abstract…

$70.00

Alternate Spaces- A…

$18.00

black and white swa…

$28.00

The Pier 2 – Roman…

$11.00

Cluster (art print)

$15.00

Emu Eye in Black Wh…

$22.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Leave a comment